Rosewood Retreat

471 Upper Wilsons Creek Road, UPPER WILSONS CREEK

Emblazoning 16 acres of environmental magnificence, reached by a private road below a canopy of Bangalow palms, this property is its own secluded sub-tropical rainforest. Encompassing scenic valley views, and a spring fed internal creek spilling into a grotto-like swimming pool, seasonal waterfalls and a wealth of species-rich flora and fauna, you can immerse yourself in isolated tranquility with .........

Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
1
Garages
2

Price Guide: $895,000-$950,000

more

Residential, Rural and
Lifestyle Properties

......offering the most distinctive
selection of real estate

Follow us on






 

 

Shop 1 / 4 First Avenue

02 6658 4700

Sawtell NSW 2452

Bellingen / Coffs Coast / Urunga / Dorrigo
Peter Stone, Managing Director, Licensee
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Rain Foran, Sales Executive
0434 158 575     rain@reod.com.au
Michael Ball, Sales Executive
0437 414 022     michael@reod.com.au
Jane Kerr, Sales Executive
0439 329 876     jane@reod.com.au
Roger Tetley, Sales Executive
0402 839 736     roger@reod.com.au


Shop 9 /15 Fletcher Street

02 6680 8588

Byron Bay NSW 2481

(Entrance on Lawson Street)
Byron Bay / North Coast
Janis Perkins, Principal, Licensee 0438 841 122     janis@reod.com.au
Peter Stone, Managing Director
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Deborah Ramon, Sales Executive
0404 664 422     deb@reod.com.au
You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype