Two Homes on One Title

56 Hazelwood Drive, POTTSVILLE

This opulent 5 acre estate is located close to Pottsville village and beaches in the Northern Rivers of New South Wales in the Tweed Shire and just 20 minutes from Byron Bay. Perfectly positioned to capture the sea breezes, the estate overlooks the turquoise blue waters of the Pacific Ocean and ever changing dramatic hinterland offering 360 degree ocean and hinterland views This fabulous.........

Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
3
Garages
10

Price Guide $2,000,000

more

Residential, Rural and
Lifestyle Properties

......offering the most distinctive
selection of real estate

Follow us on






 

 

68b Hyde Street 

02 6655 1795

Bellingen NSW 2454

Bellingen / Coffs Coast / Urunga / Dorrigo
Peter Stone, Managing Director, Licensee
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Rain Foran, Sales Executive
0434 158 575     rain@reod.com.au
Michael Ball, Sales Executive
0437 414 022     michael@reod.com.au
Jane Kerr, Sales Executive
0439 329 876     jane@reod.com.au
Roger Tetley, Sales Executive
0402 839 736     roger@reod.com.au


Shop 9 /15 Fletcher Street

02 6680 8588

Byron Bay NSW 2481

(Entrance on Lawson Street)
Byron Bay / North Coast
Janis Perkins, Principal, Licensee 0438 841 122     janis@reod.com.au
Peter Stone, Managing Director
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Deborah Ramon, Sales Executive
0404 664 422     deb@reod.com.au
You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype