A Perfect Place of Meditation

402 Middle Pocket Road, MIDDLE POCKET

Discover the peace and tranquility Middle Pocket has to offer. A perfect place of contemplation. An inviting drive leads to this modest council approved 2 bedroom house, ideal to add onto or live in whilst you build you dream home. 107 lush private acres, dam, abundance of wildlife, according to the owner a waterfall can be heard during the rainy season adding to the overall ambience. Th.........

Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Garages
0

$1,200,000

more

Residential, Rural and
Lifestyle Properties

......offering the most distinctive
selection of real estate

Follow us on






 

 

Shop 1 / 4 First Avenue

02 6658 4700

Sawtell NSW 2452

Bellingen / Coffs Coast / Urunga / Dorrigo
Peter Stone, Managing Director, Licensee
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Rain Foran, Sales Executive
0434 158 575     rain@reod.com.au
Michael Ball, Sales Executive
0437 414 022     michael@reod.com.au
Jane Kerr, Sales Executive
0439 329 876     jane@reod.com.au
Roger Tetley, Sales Executive
0402 839 736     roger@reod.com.au


Shop 9 /15 Fletcher Street

02 6680 8588

Byron Bay NSW 2481

(Entrance on Lawson Street)
Byron Bay / North Coast
Janis Perkins, Principal, Licensee 0438 841 122     janis@reod.com.au
Peter Stone, Managing Director
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Deborah Ramon, Sales Executive
0404 664 422     deb@reod.com.au
You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype