Impressive Residence on 100 Acres of The Cleanest Pasture In The World!

1051 Martells Road, URUNGA

Are you looking for a tree change? Coastal rural living? Privacy? Easy access to a major regional centre? Contemplating life as a primary producer with all the rewards and advantages that brings? Want to live in harmony with nature? Want to live a self- sustaining lifestyle? Need space for family or visitors? This property on the banks of the Kalang river with a north facing, ope.........

Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Garages
4

$1,750,000

more

Residential, Rural and
Lifestyle Properties

......offering the most distinctive
selection of real estate

Follow us on






 

 

Shop 1 / 4 First Avenue

02 6658 4700

Sawtell NSW 2452

Bellingen / Coffs Coast / Urunga / Dorrigo
Peter Stone, Managing Director, Licensee
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Jon Withers, Sales Executive
0408 964 882     jon@reod.com.au
Michael Ball, Sales Executive
0437 414 022     michael@reod.com.au 
Jane Kerr, Sales Executive
0439 329 876     jane@reod.com.au
Rain Foran, Sales Executive
0434 158 575     rain@reod.com.au  


Shop 9 /15 Fletcher Street

02 6680 8588

Byron Bay NSW 2481

(Entrance on Lawson Street)
Byron Bay / North Coast
Janis Perkins, Principal, Licensee 0438 841 122     janis@reod.com.au
Peter Stone, Managing Director
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Deborah Ramon, Sales Executive
0404 664 422     deb@reod.com.au
You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype