Our Vendors are About to Commit Elsewhere

1490 Bucca Road, Nana Glen

This wonderful rural property is only surpassed by the extraordinary residence that the owners have transformed into an exquisite modern style gem. From the moment you go through the entry porte-cochere, the extraordinary architectural design will appeal to the most discerning of buyers. The flowing floor plan framed by abundant walls of glass provides you with the beautiful balance of outdoor/i.........

Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
4
Garages
0

$1,795,000

more

Residential, Rural and
Lifestyle Properties

......offering the most distinctive
selection of real estate

Follow us on






 

 
68b Hyde Street Bellingen, NSW, 2454 02 6655 1795
Bellingen / Coffs Coast / Urunga / Dorrigo  
Peter Stone, Managing Director, Licensee
0413 111 621
peter@reod.com.au
Rain Foran, Sales Executive
0434 158 575
rain@reod.com.au
Michael Ball, Sales Executive
0437 414 022
michael@reod.com.au
     
Shop 9 /15 Fletcher Street Byron Bay, NSW, 2481 02 6680 8588
(Entrance on Lawson Street)
   
Byron Bay / North Coast  
Janis Perkins, Principal, Licensee 0438 841 122 janis@reod.com.au
Peter Stone, Managing Director
0413 111 621
peter@reod.com.au
Kevin McCallum, Sales Executive
0429 494 854
kevin@reod.com.au
Leigh Wilkes, Sales Executive
0405 123 504
leigh@reod.com.au