Lifestyle with Residence and 4 Chalet Income in Bellingen

Bellingen

The name of the property means new beginning - enjoy the lifestyle! Nestled amongst nearly 5 acres in beautiful Bellingen township, this delightful 4 chalet retreat with a proud commercial history in Tourism, awaits new owners. The 4 open plan chalets were designed to fit into their surroundings of rainforest and magnificent gardens and have been crafted out of local hardwoods including polished.........

Bedrooms
12
Bathrooms
6
Garages
1

$1,900,000

more

Residential, Rural and
Lifestyle Properties

......offering the most distinctive
selection of real estate

Follow us on






 

 
68b Hyde Street Bellingen, NSW, 2454 02 6655 1795
Bellingen / Coffs Coast / Urunga / Dorrigo  
Peter Stone, Managing Director, Licensee
0413 111 621
peter@reod.com.au
Rain Foran, Sales Executive
0434 158 575
rain@reod.com.au
Michael Ball, Sales Executive
0437 414 022
michael@reod.com.au
     
Shop 9 /15 Fletcher Street Byron Bay, NSW, 2481 02 6680 8588
(Entrance on Lawson Street)
   
Byron Bay / North Coast  
Janis Perkins, Principal, Licensee 0438 841 122 janis@reod.com.au
Peter Stone, Managing Director
0413 111 621
peter@reod.com.au
Kevin McCallum, Sales Executive
0429 494 854
kevin@reod.com.au
Leigh Wilkes, Sales Executive
0405 123 504
leigh@reod.com.au