Your Own Private 306 Acres With 6 Kms of Waterfront

Goodwood Island Road,, YAMBA

The unique and rare parcel of land comprises 123.19ha (306 acres) and is located approximately 3kms NW of Iluka village and just 40Kms North of Grafton. It comprises the eastern end of Goodwood Island, which is an island approximately 7kms in length within the estuary of the Clarence River. Goodwood is a drive-on island accessed by a concrete bridge over North Arm. The property has over 6kms of p.........

Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2
Garages
0

Price on Application

more

Residential, Rural and
Lifestyle Properties

......offering the most distinctive
selection of real estate

Follow us on






 

 
68b Hyde Street Bellingen, NSW, 2454 02 6655 1795
Bellingen / Coffs Coast / Urunga / Dorrigo  
Peter Stone, Managing Director, Licensee
0413 111 621
peter@reod.com.au
Rain Foran, Sales Executive
0434 158 575
rain@reod.com.au
Michael Ball, Sales Executive
0437 414 022
michael@reod.com.au
     
Shop 9 /15 Fletcher Street Byron Bay, NSW, 2481 02 6680 8588
(Entrance on Lawson Street)
   
Byron Bay / North Coast  
Janis Perkins, Principal, Licensee 0438 841 122 janis@reod.com.au
Peter Stone, Managing Director
0413 111 621
peter@reod.com.au
Kevin McCallum, Sales Executive
0429 494 854
kevin@reod.com.au
Leigh Wilkes, Sales Executive
0405 123 504
leigh@reod.com.au